EQUIPO

Eliser García Macdonel

egarcia@muclaw.mx

Miguel Uribe Flores

muribe@muclaw.mx

Luis Cuesta Salces

lcuesta@muclaw.mx

Bernardo Llaca

bllaca@muclaw.mx

Gastón Esquivel Santos

gesquivel@muclaw.mx

Miguel Tsuyoshi Ishii Yokoyama

miguel.ishii@muclaw.mx

Citlali Pérez Rentería

cescobar@muclaw.mx

Cristina Escobar Subirats

cescobar@muclaw.mx

Héctor Holguín Zaldívar

hholguin@muclaw.mx

Chanjung Kim

cjkim@muclaw.mx

Alejandro Hernández Gallardo

ahernandez@muclaw.mx

Eliser García Macdonel

egarcia@muclaw.mx

Miguel Uribe Flores

muribe@muclaw.mx

Luis Cuesta Salces

lcuesta@muclaw.mx

Bernardo Llaca

bllaca@muclaw.mx

Gastón Esquivel Santos

gesquivel@muclaw.mx

Miguel Tsuyoshi Ishii Yokoyama

miguel.ishii@muclaw.mx

Citlali Pérez Rentería

cescobar@muclaw.mx

Cristina Escobar Subirats

cescobar@muclaw.mx

Héctor Holguín Zaldívar

hholguin@muclaw.mx

Chanjung Kim

cjkim@muclaw.mx

Alejandro Hernández Gallardo

ahernandez@muclaw.mx

Esther Uribe Soria

euribe@muclaw.mx

Nadia Espinosa Rebollo

nespinosa@muclaw.mx

Abraham Mejía López

amejia@muclaw.mx

César Omar Santillán Montalvo

csantillan@muclaw.mx

Mario Francisco Ortega León

mortega@muclaw.mx

Aldo Julián Rubio Solís

arubio@muclaw.mx

Diego Canals López Velarde

dcanals@muclaw.mx

Elizabeth Sánchez Celis

ecelis@muclaw.mx

Javier Menéndez Guerrero

jmenendez@muclaw.mx

Ximena Reyes Espejo

xreyes@muclaw.mx

Roberto Segura Martínez

rsegura@muclaw.mx

Alejandro Higgins Guerra

aguerrera@muclaw.mx

Paulina Rius

@muclaw.mx

Esther Uribe Soria

euribe@muclaw.mx

Nadia Espinosa Rebollo

nespinosa@muclaw.mx

Abraham Mejía López

amejia@muclaw.mx

César Omar Santillán Montalvo

csantillan@muclaw.mx

Mario Francisco Ortega León

mortega@muclaw.mx

Aldo Julián Rubio Solís

arubio@muclaw.mx

Diego Canals López Velarde

dcanals@muclaw.mx

Elizabeth Sánchez Celis

ecelis@muclaw.mx

Javier Menéndez Guerrero

jmenendez@muclaw.mx

Ximena Reyes Espejo

xreyes@muclaw.mx

Roberto Segura Martínez

rsegura@muclaw.mx

Alejandro Higgins Guerra

aguerrera@muclaw.mx

Paulina Rius

@muclaw.mx

Sandro Kluth

@muclaw.mx

Sandro Kluth

@muclaw.mx